populating the todo

Where we are at in converting the retail maps.
Post Reply
User avatar
DustyStyx
2D Artist
Posts: 2069
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 02:12 am
Location: Salt Lake
Contact:

populating the todo

Post by DustyStyx » Thu Jul 29, 2010 08:25 pm

Slink, if you want to start populating this with where we are at with maps, it might help out some.
User avatar
Slink

Not to be a dick, but...

Posts: 1913
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 04:42 am
Location: Niagara County, NY

Re: populating the todo

Post by Slink » Sat Aug 07, 2010 08:59 pm

DustyStyx wrote:Slink, if you want to start populating this with where we are at with maps, it might help out some.
Okay. It's been awhile. I really have to re-assess the situation. :oops: I'll look for the latest download.
User avatar
DustyStyx
2D Artist
Posts: 2069
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 02:12 am
Location: Salt Lake
Contact:

Post by DustyStyx » Sat Aug 07, 2010 11:18 pm

No worries. I still have to finish populating the models section and mark a lot of them that are already done.
User avatar
timhale
Cabal member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 10:53 pm
Location: Chula Vista, CA
Contact:

Hate the new old guy...

Post by timhale » Wed Sep 01, 2010 04:34 am

What maps are being redone? Er, from what to/from format?
User avatar
DustyStyx
2D Artist
Posts: 2069
Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 02:12 am
Location: Salt Lake
Contact:

Post by DustyStyx » Wed Sep 01, 2010 02:18 pm

TIM! How's it been?

I think it's still the quake3 format.

As to what needs doing... I'm just going to focus on models some, I'll let the mappers answer that.
Post Reply