Bottie madness

General discussion relating to the Transfusion project.

Moderator: General Discussion Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
zZaRDoZz
Acolyte
Posts: 416
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 03:13 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Bottie madness

Post by zZaRDoZz » Sat Apr 11, 2009 09:44 pm

What would be involved in trying out different quakebots in transfusion? Is this simply a matter of taking frikbot out and putting a new bot in the correct folder or would I have to have some recoding done? This would be for my own personal pleasure of course, not a public release by any means.
User avatar
Slink

Not to be a dick, but...

Posts: 1913
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2004 04:42 am
Location: Niagara County, NY

Post by Slink » Sat Apr 11, 2009 09:50 pm

I think it's a little more complicated.

I'd like to pit differently-coded bots against one another... :twisted: lol
dumbguy
Rat
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 04:18 pm
Contact:

Post by dumbguy » Sun May 10, 2009 04:21 pm

I think it's still alive, just slowly active. Lol, keep it up.
Post Reply