If we can play on single player with all enemies

Want to see something included in the game? Let us know here.

Moderators: Slink, General Discussion Moderators

Papat666

If we can play on single player with all enemies

Postby Papat666 » Wed Oct 26, 2005 12:52 pm

Well i am a fanatic of blood but since i've buy a computer with Windows XP
I can't play with has the same of all dos games like doom and the other
and when i play transfusion i think it's cool but only multiplayer games is required, i think a lot of person want to play the single player to see the true face of the legendary BLOOD



For all the cast of Transfusion you have make a very good works because Blood is a unique games , i think a game like this you don't have two like him , Horror , Gore and unique ambience is like a good horror movies

Well think about my suggestion
:twisted:
Drakan

Necv Xouhkot

Posts: 1002
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 01:02 pm

Postby Drakan » Wed Oct 26, 2005 01:45 pm

*takes you by the hand and takes you to the showcase thread* ;)
User avatar
predator
Lead Mapper
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 12:51 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Postby predator » Wed Oct 26, 2005 02:43 pm

First of all it is possible to play Blood under WinXP.

http://www.deathmask.net/buildxp/

Second - we are working on SP. Don't worry.
User avatar
Caleb_2k
Acolyte
Posts: 333
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 07:56 pm
Location: Sweden / Malmö
Contact:

Postby Caleb_2k » Wed Oct 26, 2005 04:35 pm

whoah, me must try someday

whoever owns that page need to REALLY FAST update it (the shadow warrior source code is out)
Daedalus
The Dreaming God
Posts: 1015
Joined: Sun Aug 15, 2004 05:06 pm
Location: The Hall of the Epiphany
Contact:

Postby Daedalus » Wed Oct 26, 2005 06:22 pm

to see the true face of the legendary BLOOD


I don't mean to be a boob, but I wouldn't call Transfusion the 'true face' of Blood. I'd rather dub it the 'deathmasked mug' of Blood. :lol:
Guest

Postby Guest » Wed Oct 26, 2005 10:02 pm

:( Sorry Drakan i watch it later but now ive found nothing at all
but i still search now for me it's 22:53 Pm it's late for me , :evil: :twisted:
User avatar
da_weezle
Acolyte
Posts: 497
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2004 11:36 pm
Location: Iceland

Postby da_weezle » Sun Oct 30, 2005 10:25 am

Ðædalu§ Ðeathmask wrote:
to see the true face of the legendary BLOOD


I don't mean to be a boob, but I wouldn't call Transfusion the 'true face' of Blood. I'd rather dub it the 'deathmasked mug' of Blood. :lol:

To be, or not to be...
Drakan

Necv Xouhkot

Posts: 1002
Joined: Mon Feb 21, 2005 01:02 pm

Postby Drakan » Sun Oct 30, 2005 11:23 am

Transfusion will be like... Blood's twin!
User avatar
Caleb_2k
Acolyte
Posts: 333
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 07:56 pm
Location: Sweden / Malmö
Contact:

Postby Caleb_2k » Sun Oct 30, 2005 12:05 pm

argh, i need help with "Build XP" i followed EVERY step to the exact point, but i still cant get the stuff to work >_<
User avatar
predator
Lead Mapper
Posts: 1114
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 12:51 pm
Location: Warsaw, Poland
Contact:

Postby predator » Sun Oct 30, 2005 02:15 pm

So...? Any details?
User avatar
Caleb_2k
Acolyte
Posts: 333
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 07:56 pm
Location: Sweden / Malmö
Contact:

Postby Caleb_2k » Sun Oct 30, 2005 06:27 pm

yes, heres the list:

On SW: it looks normal but after the VDMSound dll has loaded it just shuts down

On Duke 3D: Error message saying: Unhandled exception encounered while loading

On Blood with Cryptic: Error message saying: Unhandled exception encounered while loading
User avatar
r_cain
The Drinking God
Posts: 863
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2004 09:24 am
Location: Back-of-Beyond,UK
Contact:

Postby r_cain » Sun Oct 30, 2005 06:44 pm

hmmm, error messages :D


Somehow that reminds me to get my arse into gear with a Transfusion t-shirt
User avatar
boss429
Cabal member
Posts: 366
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2005 02:29 am
Contact:

Postby boss429 » Mon Oct 31, 2005 09:08 pm

Well for duke nukem3d on windows xp you should use JohnF's port:
http://jonof.edgenetwork.org/index.php?p=jfduke3d
User avatar
Caleb_2k
Acolyte
Posts: 333
Joined: Sun Jul 03, 2005 07:56 pm
Location: Sweden / Malmö
Contact:

Postby Caleb_2k » Mon Oct 31, 2005 09:53 pm

i have that on a CD somwhere, but i didnt like it...

i rather use the old box i have standing here, it is IDEAL for old DOS games ^^
Papat666 *Ozzy Rules*

You have a chance

Postby Papat666 *Ozzy Rules* » Fri Nov 11, 2005 02:05 pm

The NOLFB can't run in my windowsXP , i don't know what ive done ,he wont run a windows 95 or dos program ,a little message appair and it say Ignore or retry Can't run 16bit Application , F*@ç that s*/=)
I am so angry :evil:
No one can tell me what is the problem :?:

Return to “Suggestions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest