Quake 1 Maps in Transfusion 1.0

Want to spill some blood? Let others know and coordinate here.

Moderators: Slink, General Discussion Moderators

User avatar
xBRYAN2000x
Axe Zombie
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2012 11:55 pm
Location: United States, Cabot, Arkansas
Contact:

Quake 1 Maps in Transfusion 1.0

Postby xBRYAN2000x » Mon Jun 24, 2013 05:50 am

Hi,

i took a comparison to the latest 1.05 Beta and loaded a Quake 1 map it didnt have any items
and when i used 1.0 which used Quake MDL Models and loaded a Quake 1 map for example "map asylum"
It has the items loaded in the map.

Screenshot in Action
Image

If your interested to play these quake 1 maps with me with Transfusion contact me

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/bryan.spurlock1
Hotmail : bloodconbryan@hotmail.com
Chat Room (Not IRC) : http://us10.chatzy.com/14001390568329

oh and how do i create a server for the game for the public and not LAN?

Return to “Blood Bath”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests