can't load maps

This is the place where information regarding beta releases will be. Discussion about bugs, changes, or questions should be posted here.

Moderators: Slink, General Discussion Moderators

nemsen
Rat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 02:11 pm
Location: Italy

can't load maps

Postby nemsen » Thu Jun 21, 2007 08:13 pm

when i try to start a game with some maps it tells me it can't load it, what should i do?
leileilol

o^_^o

Posts: 548
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2004 11:33 pm

Postby leileilol » Thu Jun 21, 2007 08:26 pm

You load a different map!
nemsen
Rat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 02:11 pm
Location: Italy

Postby nemsen » Thu Jun 21, 2007 08:38 pm

yes but i wanted to see all the maps :lol:
Kazashi
Shadow Warrior
Posts: 421
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2004 09:40 am
Location: Blue Mountains, Australia
Contact:

Postby Kazashi » Fri Jun 22, 2007 01:00 am

Open the console and type "maplist" to see what maps are included with the release.
nemsen
Rat
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jun 18, 2007 02:11 pm
Location: Italy

Postby nemsen » Fri Jun 22, 2007 04:20 pm

thank you!

Return to “Beta Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests